Iridium GO! ™

Iridium GO! ™ creates the first ever reliable global connection for voice and data communications on your smartphone that you can share with 4 other users. No worries. No roaming charges. Just connected and in touch wherever you are, whenever you need, with the devices you rely on everyday.    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simple
Simply flip up the integrated antenna to connect quickly and automatically to the Iridium LEO satellite constellation to create an anywhere Wi-Fi hotspot within approximately a 30.5 meter (100 ft) radius.
 
Versatile
Iridium GO! ™ supports a full range of global communications, including:

Voice calls

Email acces

Applications

Social networking

Photo sharing

SMS two-way

GPS tracking

SOS alert

Mobile
The Iridium GO! ™ is small enough to fit in your pocket and, like other Iridium devices, tough enough to withstand rain, sand, dust and rough use.  It can be carried, easily stowed in your backpack, or mounted in vehicles, aircraft and boats for mobile applications.
 
Innovative
Combining the best that both satellite and cellular phones offer, Iridium GO! ™ is the first in a whole new category of personal satellite connectivity devices. It is also a powerful development platform optimized for Iridium partners to build applications, extending communication capabilities even further in remote locations.

  

 


IRIDIUM GO! - DOWNLOAD PDF
Iridium

With the largest commercial constellation, Iridium has 66 low-earth orbiting cross-linked satellites (LEO) and operates as a fully meshed network supported by several spare satellites. Iridium is the only service that provides global coverage.

Inmarsat

Inmarsat has a large portfolio of voice and data services to meet your communication needs wherever they are. Broadband services offer high-speed voice and data simultaneously.

Globalstar

With the final launch of new satellites, Globalstar has completed a full upgrade of its overall satellite system in order to provide you with a reliable service at an affordable price.

Spot

It may look like a gadget but the SPOT has saved lives and will continue to do so. It is essential in expedition or for work in areas where the safety of your employees is threatened.

Iridium GO! ™

Accès mondial pour téléphone intelligent!   Iridium GO! ™ est la première connexion globale fiable pour les communications de voix et de données sur votre téléphone intelligent que vous pouvez également partager avec 4 autres utilisateurs.   Pas de soucis! Pas de frais d'itinérance!   Pour se connecter et être en contact où que vous soyez, quand vous en avez besoin, avec les appareils que vous utilisez tous les jours.    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simple
Simplement en levant l’antenne intégrée de l’unité, il se connecte rapidement et automatiquement aux satellites Iridium pour y créer un Hotspot Wifi dans un rayon de 30.5 mètres (100 pi).
 
Versatile
Le Iridium GO! ™ supporte une gamme complète de communications globales, qui inclue:

Appels vocaux

Access courriel

Applications

Réseautage social

Partage de photos

SMS bidirectionnel

Repérages par GPS

Alerte SOS

Mobile
Le Iridium GO! ™ est un appareil de format de poche et comme les autres appareils Iridium, cet appareil résiste également à la pluie, au sable, à la poussière et aux chocs. Il peut être facilement rangé dans un sac à dos, une poche de manteau ou monté dans un véhicule, un avion ou sur un bateau pour une application mobile.
 
Innovatrice
En combinant le meilleur de la couverture satellite et les fonctions de votre téléphone intelligent, le Iridium GO! ™ est le premier dans cette nouvelle catégorie de connectivités satellitaires pour vos appareils personnels. Votre téléphone intelligent, tablette, et/ou ordinateur portable deviennent ainsi fonctionnels même s’il n’y a pas de service cellulaire.
 
   
 

 

Iridium

Avec la plus grande constellation commerciale, Iridium avec ses 66 satellites à liaisons croisées à orbite basse (LEO), fonctionne comme un réseau entièrement maillé soutenu par plusieurs satellites de rechange. Iridium est le seul service qui offre une couverture mondiale.

Inmarsat

Inmarsat dispose d’un grand portefeuille de services de voix et de données pour répondre à vos besoins de communication là où se trouve vos opérations. Des services à large bande passante offrent un haut débit de la voix et de données simultanément.

Globalstar

Depuis son tout dernier lancement de satellites, Globalstar a complété sa mise à niveau de tout son système satellitaire pour offrir un service fiable à un prix abordable.

Spot

Il a peut être l’air d’un gadget mais le SPOT a sauvé des vies et continuera à le faire. Il est indispensable en expédition ou pour tout travail dans des endroits où la sécurité de vos employés est menacée.